Back
to Top
Kobo
Australia Agent:
Address:


Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Contact:
Ingredients Plus Pty, Ltd.
Unit 7-8, 9-11 South Street
Rydalmere
NSW 2116
+61 2 9684 6788
+61 2 9684 6799
c.ridgewell@ingredientsplus.com.au
Chris Ridgewell

Canada Agent:
Address:

Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Website:
Gattefossé Canada, Inc.
170 Attwell Drive, Suite 580
Toronto Ontario, M9W 5Z5
416 - 243 - 5019
416 - 243 - 8628
service@gattefosse.ca
www.gattefosse.ca

Central America Agent:
Address:


Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Contact:
Divsa
Km. 17 Carretera, San Jose Pinula,
Complejo Empresarial San Jose
Bodega No. 7 - Guatemala, C.A.
+ 50 2 6665 - 0505

mmena@divsa.com
Mario Mena

France Agent:
Address:



Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Contact:
UNIPEX
Tour Franklin, 7 eme etage
100/101 Terrasse Boieldieu
LaDefense 8
Paris La Defense Cedex 92042
+ 33 (0)1 47 32 81 30
+ 33 (0)1 41 96 22 03
karine.bonnet@unipex.fr
Karine Bonnet

Greece Agent:
Address:

Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Cellco Chemicals Ltd.
Terma Odou Makrygianni
Mandra-Attica 196 00
+30 210 - 262 - 1723
+30 210 - 262 - 0587
cellco@cellco.gr

Israel Agent:
Address:



Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Tagra Biotechnologies, Ltd.
8 Hamlacha St.
P.O. Box 8213
Kiryat Nordau Industrial Area
Netanya 42293
+972 9 865 6454
+972 9 865 4278
info@tagra.com

Italy Agent:
Address:


Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Website:
Amitalia S.r.l.
Uffici e Sede Amministratuve:
Via Como 47
Solaro, Milan 20020
+39 (0)2 - 967 - 98 - 808
+39 (0)2 - 969 - 24 - 17
ami@amitalia.it
www.amitalia.it

Mexico Agent:
Address:


Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Industrias Sintoquim S.A. de C.V.
Ana Bolena No. 63
Col. La Nopalera
Tlahuac C.P. 13220
+52 55 - 5845 - 1029
+52 55 - 5845 - 0962
contacto@sintoquim.com

Poland Agent:
Address:


Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Contact:
aston Chemicals Ltd. sp. zoo
ul. Minska 63 A
Spolka z OO. Oddzial w Polsce
Warszawa 63 03-828
48 22 3308 450
48 22 3308 452
mariuszs@astonchemicals.pl
Mariusz Siwinski

South Africa Agent:
Address:


Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Contact:
Cosmetic Ingredients (Pty) Ltd.
Unit B5, Network Complex
Hennopspark x7, 0157
Centurion,Gauteng
+27 12 653 3376
+27 12 653 4431
shani@cosmetic-ingredients.co.za
Shani Vermeulen

Spain Agent:
Address:

Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Contact:
SAFIC-ALCAN ESPAÑA S.A.
Rocafort 241-243
Barcelona 08029
+34 9 33 22 04 53
+34 9 34 10 69 78
pescartin@safic-alcan.es
Pilar Escartin

Turkey Agent:
Address:

Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Contact:
Brenntag Kimya Tic.Ltd.Sti.
Ekinciler Cad. Muhtar Sok. No:1 Kavacik
TR-34810 Beykoz, Istanbul - Turkey
+90 216 331 39 66
+90 216 331 39 36
melda.lloydpayne@brenntag.com.tr
Melda Lloyd Payne

United Kingdom Agent:
Address:


Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Website:
Aston Chemicals Ltd.
5 Premus
Coldharbour Way
Aylesbury Buckinghamshire HP19 8AP
+44 (0) 1296 - 337700
+44 (0) 1296 - 337701
contactus@aston-chemicals.com
www.aston-chemicals.com

USA - West Coast Agent:
Address:

Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
DD Chem Co. Inc.
21707 Nordhoff Street
Chatsworth, C.A. 91311
+1 (818) 349 - 4149
+1 (818) 349 - 4017
info@ddchemco.com

Venezuela Agent:
Address:




Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Contact:
Química Suiza Industrial del Caribe, S.A.
Av. Francisco de Miranda,
Edif. Mene Grande I, Piso 4. Ofic. 4-2
Urb. Los Palos Grandes,
Municipio Chacao,
Caracas – Venezuela
(58-212) 285 – 3060
(58-212) 285 – 3060
trina.prato@qsindustrial.biz
Trina Prato

Argentina Agent:
Address:


Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Elipse S.R.L.
Calle No 40 (Roma) No 1449/53
Villa Maipu-San Martin
PCIA de Buenos Aires
+54 11 - 4753 - 2048 / 4291 / 4360
+54 11 - 4754 - 2434
cosmetica@elipseargentina.com

Bolivia Agent:
Address:

Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Contact:
Website:
Química Suiza Industrial de Bolivia S.A.
Calle Roger Mercado No. 45 paralelo Canal Isuto entre 2 y 3 anillo
Santa Cruz , Bolivia
+591 - 3 - 3451055

josemanuel.diazr@qsindustrial.biz
José Manuel Díaz
www.qsindustrial.biz

China - Guangzhou Agent:
Address:


Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Contact:
Connell Bros. (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. Guangzhou Branch
2/F, T2 Block, Guangzhou Vtrek Innovation Industry Park,
644 Shibei Industrial Road, Dashi Street, Panyu,
Guangzhou P.R.C., PRC 511430
+86 20 3631 - 5088
+86 20 3631 - 5032
sunny.jiang@wecocbc.com
Sunny Jiang

Brazil Agent:
Address:

Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Cosmotec International Especialidades Cosméticas Ltda
Rua Oiti, 71- Tatuape
São Paulo 03347-000
+55 11 - 2027 - 1100
+55 11 - 2965 - 4774
cosmotec@cosmotec.com.br

China - Hong Kong Agent:
Address:



Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Contact:
Connell Bros. Co.(HK) Ltd.
26/F, Linkchart Centre
2 Tai Yip Street
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Kwun Tong
+852 2969 - 2700
+852 2889 - 2425
simon.chan@wecocbc.com
Simon Chan

China - Shanghai Agent:
Address:


Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Contact:
Connell Bros. Co. Ltd.
7th Floor, No. 90 Building
1122 Qin Zhou Road North
Shanghai 200233
+86 21 5426 - 5614
+86 21 5426 - 5600
hong.ding@wecocbc.com
Ding Hong

Chile Agent:
Address:

Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Maprin Representaciones Ltda
Av. Los Leones 382 Of. 302
Santiago, 16686
+56 2 2360-4810
+56 2 2231-1182
infomaprin@maprin.cl

India Agent:
Address:



Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Radian Chemical Products Pvt. Ltd.
C-102, Platinum,
C. D. Barfiwala Road
Andheri (West)
Mumbai - 400 058
+91 - 22 - 2671 - 5841 to 45
+91 - 22 - 2628 - 7892
info@radian.in

Colombia Agent:
Address:

Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Contact:
Colquímicos S.A.
Calle 12 No 38-62
Bogotá
+57 1 277-1411
+57 1 220-4320
personalcare@colquimicos.com.co
Sandra Patricia Ortegón

Indonesia Agent:
Address:


Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Contact:
PT. Kemiko Indonesia
Infinia Park Blok B-87
Jl. Prof Dr. Saharjo No. 45
Jakarta Selatan 12850
+62 21 863 2068
+62 21 863 2068
toyo@id.chemicogroup.com
Raineldis Toyo

Ecuador Agent:
Address:


Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Contact:
Química Suiza Industrial del Ecuador S.A.
Av. Galo Plaza Lasso
10640 y Manuel Zambrano
Quito 10455 Ecuador
+59 34-216-0170
+59 32-247-8600
santiago.vintimilla@qsindustrial.biz
Santiago Vintimilla

Japan Agent:
Address:

Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Contact:
Daito Kasei Kogyo Co., Ltd.
Akagawa 1-6-28 Asahiku
Osaka 535-0005
+81 (0) 6 6922 1631
+81 (0) 6 6921 9562
y.tanaka@dreamnet-daitokasei.co.jp
Yuko Tanaka

Japan Agent:
Address:

Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Nikko Chemicals Co., Ltd.
1-4-8 Nihonbashi - Bakurochou
Tokyo Chuo-ku 103 - 0002
+81 3-3661-1677
+81 3-3664-8620
inter@nikkol.co.jp

Peru Agent:
Address:


Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Contact:
RLC Representationes Químicas S.A.C.
Calle San Patricio Mz.7, R1
LT.10 Urbanizacion Villa Marina
Chorrillos-Lima
(511) 719 - 2170/2171
(511) 719 - 2170/2171
empresa@rlcrepresentaciones.com
Elane Shultz Garcia Naranjo

Korea Agent:
Address:

Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
DURAE Corporation
Dangjeong-ro 56, Gunpo-si, Gyeonggi-do, South Korea
435-832
+82 31-397-6066
+82 31-937-5322
jino@durae.co.kr

Peru Agent:
Address:

Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Contact:
Química Suiza Industrial del Peru S.A.
2577 Av. Republica de Panama
Lima 13 3919
+51-1 710 4000

luz.apaza@qsindustrial.biz
Luz Apaza

Malaysia Agent:
Address:


Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Contact:
Chemie Alliance Sdn. Bhd.
No. 17, Jalan TSB 6
Taman Industri Sungai Buloh
Sungai Buloh, Selangor Darul Ehsan 47000
+60 36 157-5412/13
+60 36 157-5415
nickmun@alliance2U.com
Nicholas Mun

Philippines Agent:
Address:


Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Euro Chemicals Inc.
Lot 2 Arty II Subdivision, Corner Road 1
Brgy. Talipapa Mindanao Ave.
Quezon City
+63 2 - 930 - 4715
+63 2 - 930 - 1153
eurochem@itextron.com

Singapore Agent:
Address:


Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Contact:
Leasun Singapore Pte Ltd.
3 Ang Mo Kio Street 62
#06-15, Link@AMK
Singapore 569510
+65 6755 1204
+65 6755 4204
samuel.tan@leasun.com.sg
Samuel Tan

Taiwan Agent:
Address:

Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Contact:
Elgin Corporation
6 Fl., No. 360, Ruei Guang Road
Neihu, Taipei
+886 (0) 28751 - 6060
+886 (0) 28751 - 6363
blo@elgin.com.tw
Belinda Lo

Thailand Agent:
Address:


Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Contact:
Chemico Inter. Corporation Co. Ltd.
1 Soi Ladprado 101 Soi 42 Yak 1,
Klongchan, Bangkapi
Bangkok 10240
+66 2 - 731 - 5575
+66 2 - 731 - 5570
ekkarin@th.chemicogroup.com
Ekkarin Kokklin

Vietnam Agent:
Address:


Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Chemico Cosfa Vietnam Co., Ltd.
10th Floor, Saigon Riverside Office Center
2A-4A Ton Duc Thang St., Ben Nghe Ward,
District 1, HCMC Vietnam
84 83 939 3929
84 83 822 9294
chemico@vn.chemicogroup.com